Contact   us


Email: churchoffice@feltonbiblechurch.org


Phone: (831) 335-3418


5999 Graham Hill Road, Felton, CA

(At the intersection between Graham Hill Road and Zayante Road)


Church Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Mailing Address:
Felton Bible Church
PO Box E-1
Felton, CA 95018


Church Staff:


PJ Davis (Pastor): pjdavis@feltonbiblechurch.org


Isaac Eryavec (Youth Director/Ministry Coordinator): students@feltonbiblechurch.org


Ash Hodges (Global Partner-in-Residence): gpir@feltonbiblechurch.org


Jennifer Osorio (Office Administrator): churchoffice@feltonbiblechurch.org



Ministry Team-Leads:


AWANA: awana@feltonbiblechurch.org


Children: children@feltonbiblechurch.org


Hospitality: hospitality@feltonbiblechurch.org


Men: men@feltonbiblechurch.org


Missions: world@feltonbiblechurch.org


Music: worship@feltonbiblechurch.org


Prayer Coordinator: prayer@feltonbiblechurch.org


Senior Adults: seniors@feltonbiblechurch.org


Women: women@feltonbiblechurch.org


Students (Middle School - College): students@feltonbiblechurch.org