Contact us

Felton Bible Church is  located at 5999 Graham Hill Road at Zayante Road intersection.


Church Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Mailing Address:
Felton Bible Church
PO Box E-1
Felton, CA 95018

Email:  ChurchOffice@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Phone:  831.335.3418
Fax:  831.335.3410


Pastoral Staff:

Pastor PJ Davis, Senior Pastor:  PJDavis@FeltonBibleChurch.org

Isaac Eryavec, Youth Director: Students@FeltonBibleChurch.org


Our Ministries:
Awana Bible Club: Awana@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Children: Children@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Hospitality: Hospitality@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Men: Men@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Missions: World@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Music: Worship@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Prayer Requests: PrayerTeam@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Senior Adults: Seniors@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Vacation Bible School: VBS@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Women: Women@FeltonBibleChurch.org
Youth: Students@FeltonBibleChurch.org